Home > Uncategorized > Just Some Randomness

Just Some Randomness

Honestly, I would normally feel a little “down” at this point, and truth be told, I am feeling a little less than enthusiastic about things lately.  But I’m not truly down.  My knee is injured, I’m working perhaps just a wee bit too much (around 65 hours a week), and I honestly have been out of the social scene for quite some time, at least since the summer.

But amazingly, I’m feeling alright and even feel a little glimmer of hope.  Not too sure why, but I do.

Anyway, just like the first post, I’m not sure how I’ll use this blog, whether I’m using it voice my opinions, like everyone does, if it’ll just be a sounding board for my frustrations, or what.  I just like knowing I have this avenue at this point.  Though I do feel something percolating with what I can do with this.  Who knows.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Please comment :)

Ryan Decasa Photography

Fine Art Landscape Photography

Kristen VanCitters

An Innovative Educator

GregKaiserRealEstate.com

Putting Clients First

Envision Your Future Online

Helping you Improve your Online Business

Digital Dimensions4u

Digital Marketing, Blogging and Technology

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Unbound Boxes Limping Gods

The writer gives life to a story, the reader keeps it alive.

Project Light to Life

A bucket list blog: exploring happiness, growth, and the world.

Chalkboard Chatter

"The art of teaching is the art of assisting discovery."

A Beautiful Mess

....life is

Fisticuffs and Shenanigans

It was all fun and games, until the fisticuffs and shenanigans... -Deutschmarc

marvelous teacher musings

OCD Teacher, Chef, Animal Rescuer, Muser

I AM AN EDUCATOR

Jesse Hagopian's Lesson Plan for Liberation

a blonde and her camera

Capturing your world.

Craft Fear

Handmade horror with a side of suds.

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

DIS CRIS

#DEMENTED

clotildajamcracker

The wacky stories of a crazy lady.

