Home > Education, Experiment, Teaching > I Just Realized . . .

I Just Realized . . .

My consistency with writing to this site is . . . lacking 😉

Anyway the school year is galloping along, and like usual, I always think I’m not doing enough for the students in my class.  I love the class (again, like usual), but I always feel I’m “missing” something.  This keeps a good edge for myself though.  It helps propel me to do things I normally wouldn’t do, like stay up to finish work, or, better yet, test out an interesting theory on sleep cycles (I’m starting that tonight) to see if I can get even more time to work.

Anyway, we’ll see if I can keep up with posting new content at least once a week, despite any fatigue or pressing work concerns.  If I’m going to continue to write, even just to write for the sake of writing, I just need to do it.

I’ll leave this with a few words of inspiration, mainly for myself, as I head into the “testing season” for education.

If you are not willing to learn,

No one can help you.

If you are determined to learn,

No one can stop you. 

(Yes, “testing season” is a whole can of worms I can’t wait to dive into.  Definitely something to talk about later!)

Categories: Education, Experiment, Teaching
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Please comment :)

Elan Mudrow

The Ridges of Intertextuallity

Ryan Decasa Photography

Fine Art Landscape Photography

Kristen VanCitters

An Innovative Educator

GregKaiserRealEstate.com

Putting Clients First

Envision Your Future Online

Helping you Improve your Online Business

Digital Dimensions

Blog about anything related to Blogging. Post any job related to Blogging / Digital Marketing for free.

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Unbound Boxes Limping Gods

The writer gives life to a story, the reader keeps it alive.

Project Light to Life

A bucket list blog: exploring happiness, growth, and the world.

Chalkboard Chatter

"The art of teaching is the art of assisting discovery."

A Beautiful Mess

....life is

Fisticuffs and Shenanigans

It was all fun and games, until the fisticuffs and shenanigans... -Deutschmarc

marvelous teacher musings

OCD Teacher, Chef, Animal Rescuer, Muser

I AM AN EDUCATOR

Jesse Hagopian's Lesson Plan for Liberation

a blonde and her camera

Capturing your world.

Craft Fear

Handmade horror with a side of suds.

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

DIS CRIS

Just Click It

